Visning: A A A A A
Sammen for Hammerfest!

Vararepresentanter

Kommunestyret 2019 – 2023
Vararepresentanter

Helena Engman Wikstrøm hel.wik@hotmail.com M 481 37 526 Arbeiderpartiet
Elin Mølmann Holmgren elin.holmgren@sykepleierforbundet.no  M 913 70 314 Arbeiderpartiet
Astrid Gaup Skancke Astrid.skancke@gmail.com M 926 90 759 Arbeiderpartiet
Martin U Wulff martin.u.wulff@gmail.com M 991 15 569 Arbeiderpartiet
Andre  Larsen an-lars@online.no M 481 39 244 Arbeiderpartiet
Ingar Eira posteira@infranord.no, ingar.eira@kvalsund.kommune.no  M 476 02 939 Arbeiderpartiet
Haldis Olsen haldisolsen@icloud.com  M 991 07 906 Arbeiderpartiet
Sylvi Jane Husebye sylvijane@yahoo.com M 984 13 638 Arbeiderpartiet
Beate Marie Paulsen Paubea01@gmail.com M 915 69 495 Arbeiderpartiet
Robert Wilhelmsen Robert.wilhelmsen@kvalsund.kommune.no M 416 59 560 / 926 07 520 Arbeiderpartiet
Adrian Israelsen Dybvik adrianidybvik@hotmail.com M 977 81 094 Arbeiderpartiet
Luis Alejandro Vargas Moleres alejandro.vargasm@gmail.com M 944 72 872 Arbeiderpartiet
Chris  Jørgensen chris.alexander.jorgensen@gmail.com M 909 53 872 Arbeiderpartiet
Svetlana Tafikovna Izmailova as.sv@hotmail.com M 976 77 791 Arbeiderpartiet
Pål-Reidar Fredriksen pa-fredr@online.no M 411 23 436 Arbeiderpartiet
Leif  Småbach le-smaab@online.no M 412 68 908 Arbeiderpartiet
Ørjan Pedersen oerjanpedersen.96@gmail.com M 993 78 479 Arbeiderpartiet
Liv  Lorentzen liv.lorentzen@helse-finnmark.no M 450 85 849 Arbeiderpartiet
Stig Ole Pedersen stiolpe@online.no M 950 34 447 Arbeiderpartiet
Kirsten Alette Sara alette62@hotmail.com M 957 79 435 Arbeiderpartiet
Mia Irene Hansen miairene@live.no M 993 26 576 Arbeiderpartiet
Fred Ove Nibe fred.nibe@online.no  M 968 10 076 Fremskrittspartiet
Ragnvald Berntsen ragnvald.berntsen@ffk.no M 476 68 965 Fremskrittspartiet
Bjørn  Andreassen andreassen49@gmail.com M 980 80 032 Fremskrittspartiet
Madeleine Myrseth madeleine_myrseth@hotmail.no M 920 80 874 Fremskrittspartiet
Åge Fjellstad age.fjellstad@gmail.com M 970 97 952 Fremskrittspartiet
Kjersti Sollien Iversen kjersti@fikas.no / kjersti@klevenjakt-fiske.no M 917 48 916 Høyre
Asbjørn  Eliassen eliassen34@gmail.com M 907 90 869 Høyre
Ole Martin Rønning omr@omronning.no M 911 59 745 Høyre
Eirihn Keüer eirihn.keuer@gmail.com M 480 03 075 Høyre
Roger Bloch roger.bloch@bloch.as M 952 14 259 Høyre
Turid Lien turidlien68@gmail.com  M 922 30 026 Kristelig Folkeparti
Runar Enoksen runar655@gmail.com M 958 41 505 Kristelig Folkeparti
Arsenia Mahusay Solstad altheamahusay@yahoo.com  M 467 84 460 Kristelig Folkeparti
Per-Øystein Utstrand per@utstrand.com M 415 56 694 Kristelig Folkeparti
John Harald Stølen Johnh_92@hotmail.com M 902 32 738 Kristelig Folkeparti
Frank Harry Skogmo Frank.skogmo@hotmail.com M 416 89 025 Kristelig Folkeparti
Marius Johansen Marius.Johansen@hammerfest.kommune.no M 960 48 390 Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Martine Vold m.vold94@gmail.com M 404 77 533 Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Kristina Grundt kristina.grundt@gmail.com M 913 01 930 Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Jan Reidar Ekeland jan-ekel@online.no M 900 96 384 Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Elin Karlsen elin-m.karlsen@hotmail.com M 986 13 071 Rødt
Mauritz Christian Nyberg mauritz.nyberg@hammerfest.kommune.no M 401 02 167 Rødt
Niklas Engnes Niklas.engnes@gmail.com M 478 82 661 Rødt
Patrik Nyberg Pnyberg@live.no M 981 85 008 Rødt
Ole Ingvald Hansen oi-hanse@online.no M 909 76 296 Rødt
Helene Arntzen Heggem heggem@fikas.no M 481 81 899 Senterpartiet
Ola Schanke Møller ola_moeller@hotmail.com M 466 61 501 Senterpartiet
Alf Magnar Stenersen amstener@hotmail.no M 905 62 235 Senterpartiet
Morten Johansen mortjoh@outlook.com M 901 85 265 Senterpartiet
Karin  Andersen Berg kagunnberg@gmail.com M 900 49 884 Senterpartiet
Hans  Nilsen haanill@hotmail.com M 975 03 809 Senterpartiet
Katrine Prydz katriiine@hotmail.com M 977 15 764 SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Arnt  Johannessen arntragnvald@hotmail.com M 957 96 808 SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Håkon Follien hakon.follien@hammerfest.kommune.no M 959 93 433 SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Harald Bredesen Harald.bredesen@kvalsund.kommune.no M 41629898 SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Reidar Peder Johansen reidjo@online.no M 975 74 215 SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Faez Johanna Maroki faez.maroki@yahoo.com M 462 30 788 SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Åse-Marie Småvik Aasemariesmavik@icloud.com M 913 34 710 SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Tips en venn Skriv ut
Web levert av CustomPublish AS