Visning: A A A A A
Sammen for Hammerfest!

Vararepresentanter

Kommunestyret 2015 – 2019
Vararepresentanter

Arbeiderpartiet (AP)
 

Stig Ole Pedersen
stiolpe@online.no | M 950 34 447

Stein Wiggo Olsen
stei-w-o@online.no | M 997 44 388

Leif Arne Asphaug-Hansen
leif.arne.asphaug-hansen@helse-finnmark.no | M 950 93 634

Roman Fredriksen 
roman@probarents.no | M 480 69 506

Liv Ada Lorentzen
liv.lorentzen@helse-finnmark.no | M 450 85 849

Ørjan Pedersen 
orjanpedersen.96@gmail.com | M 993 78 479

Arne Dahl Nygaard
arne@fikas.no | M 454 81 055

Gunn Ingrid Sebergsen
gunniseb@hotmail.com | M 411 60 805

Solbjørg Henny Mikkelsen
solm@c2i.net | M 905 08 995

Ulf- Terje Eliassen 
ulvf8@hotmail.com | M 953 30 288

Ida Johannessen
Idajo2@hotmail.no | M 975 01 961

Linn Tørset Nilsen
linn.torseth.nilsen@atea.no | M 942 46 495

Svein Bjørnar Nilsen 
sbjnilse@online.no | M 414 15 470

Kaia Charlotte Fagerhaug
kaiafagerhaug@gmail.com I M 976 18 136

Ole Ingvald Hansen
oi-hanse@online.no I M 909 76 296


Kristelig Folkeparti (KrF) 
 

Arsenia Mahusay Solstad
altheamahusay@yahoo.com | M 467 84 460

Hilde Isaksen Haile
hihail@online.no | M 970 34 281

Lars Einar Jensen
laeje@mattilsynet.no | M 957 32 168

Siv Merete Jacobsen
            


Miljøpartiet De Grønne (MDG) 
 

Johannes Olesen
johannes.olesen@ffk.no  | M 410 87 478

Ane Gaupseth
ane.gaupseth@gmail.com | M 975 01 175

Rino Engdal

Ulla Landbo Olesen
ulla.landbo.olesen@gmail.com | M 410 44 290


Sosialistisk Venstreparti (SV)
 

Håkon Follien
hakon.follien@hammerfest.kommune.no | M 959 93 433

Katrine Prydz
katriiine@hotmail.com | M 977 15 764

Sverre Gjørvad
sverregj@gmail.com | M 906 01 117

Åse- Marie Småvik
ase.marie.smavik@ffk.no | M 913 34 710

Bente Orvik
b-orvi@online.no | M 412 85 396

Faez Johanna Maroki
faez.maroki@yahoo.com | M 462 30 788


Fremskrittspartiet (FrP)
                                                                                                               

Gerd Johanne Isaksen
gerd.isaksen@hammerfest.kommune.no | M 951 04 834

Bjørn Ragnar Andreassen
andreassen49@gmail.com | M 980 80 032

Andre Hansen Berntsen
an3_hansen@hotmail.com | M 908 80 774

Fred Ove Nibe
fred.nibe@online.no | M 968 10 076


Høyre (H)
 

Alfred Haugen
alfredhaugen@hotmail.com | M 902 01 731

Eirihn Keuer
eirihn.keuer@gmail.com | M 480 03 075

Tom Christian Robertsen
tom.christian.robertsen@gmail.com | M 915 88 233

Anneke Paulsen Opedal
anpau@statoil.com/annekepaulsen@gmail.com | M 918 18 967

Øystein Johan Krüger
jkrug@online.no | M 902 65 078

Martine Langseth
martinelangseth@hotmail.com | M 975 90 043

Tips en venn Skriv ut
Web levert av CustomPublish AS