Visning: A A A A A
Sammen for Hammerfest!

Vararepresentanter

Administrasjonsutvalget 2015 – 2019
Vararepresentanter

Arbeiderpartiet (AP)

Elin Mølmann Holmgren
elin.holmgren@sykepleierforbundet.no | M 913 70 314

Eva Gebhardt Sjøtun
geb-sjo@online.no | M 959 60 911

Karl-Tore Andersen
karl.tore.andersen@aibel.com | M 950 45 656

Andreas Gamst
andreasgamst@hotmail.com | M 959 47 631

Jonas Valle Paulsen
jonas_vp@hotmail.com

Haldis Olsen
haldisolsen@icloud.com | M 991 07 906

Heidi Mauno Sletten
hmauno1@gmail.com | M 952 05 773

Chris Jørgensen
chris.alexander.jorgensen@gmail.com I M 909 53 872

Christian Bergeton Klaussen
christian@bergeton.net I 476 55 014


Sosialistisk venstreparti (SV)

Grethe Ernø Johansen
grej@fikas.no | M 975 74 215

Vigdis Guleng 
vguleng@yahoo.no | M 970 73 635


Høyre (H)

Monique Jørgensen
k_monique@hotmail.com | M 994 20 597

Ole Martin Rønning
omr@omronning.no | M 911 59 745


Utdanningsforbundet

Torill Hansen


Ansattes representant

Nan Irene Nilsen

 

Trine Nylund

Tom Brovold

Rosel Olsen
rosel.olsen@hammerfest.kommune.no | M 950 46 615

Tips en venn Skriv ut
Web levert av CustomPublish AS